MORE INNOVATIVE POWER FOR YOUR COMPANY

We will help to release the innovative power within your company. The mutual goal: fully developed, mature products with a high added value for your customers. Our recipe against gridlock and stagnation: leaps in innovation closely paired with significant savings regarding product costs.

Innovation is not an end in and of itself. Rather, it has to be measured regarding the part that it plays in the long-term success of the company. Here we will break new ground with you on the path to marketable, profitable products.

Design2Value

design2value mobilizes the creativity of the employees in order to further improve the functionality, design, consumption and sustainability of  products. ConMoto also uses this approach in order to understand what the respective function costs are along defined customer requirements. This transparency is the basis for targeted idea management as well as leaps in innovation with which the product costs can be cut by up to 50 percent – independent of the business sector.

As a rule, design2value projects have a runtime of two to four months. We place emphasis on a strict project and method management, set up a mentoring process and reach a targeted strategy when it comes to knowledge transfer. Our structured approach, including innovation steps that build on one another, combines value-analytical as well as creative solutions. It all starts with a multi-stage analysis which also includes a teardown workshop.

The workshop teams are organized on a cross-departmental basis so that from the very start employees from all of the company’s units are involved. The core element is an added value in design event (AVID) in which (existing and new) suppliers and users/handlers also take part. Depending on the nature of the project, open innovation or design thinking approaches can also be integrated. In this manner we set impulses for an innovation-friendly corporate culture that will open up new perspectives for your company.

THE RESULT

The result is a comprehensive product value design with clearly defined cost targets. Further levers regarding cost optimization are the reduction in complexity, modularization as well as procurement and assembly optimization.

design2value

Mehr Innovationskraft für Ihr Unternehmen

Wir entfesseln die Innovationskraft in Ihrem Unternehmen. Das gemeinsame Ziel: ausgereifte Produkte mit hohem Mehrwert für Ihre Kunden. Unser Rezept gegen den Stillstand sind Innovationssprünge gepaart mit deutlichen Einsparungen bei den Produktkosten.

Weil Innovationen kein Selbstzweck sind, sondern sich am Beitrag zum langfristigen Unternehmenserfolg messen lassen müssen, gehen wir mit Ihnen neue Wege zu marktfähigen, profitablen Produkten.

Design2Value

design2value mobilisiert die Kreativität der Mitarbeiter, um Funktionalität, Design, Verbrauch und Nachhaltigkeit Ihrer Produkte weiter zu verbessern. ConMoto nutzt den Ansatz auch, um zu verstehen, was entlang der genau definierten Kundenanforderungen die jeweiligen Funktionskosten sind. Diese Transparenz ist die Basis für ein gezieltes Ideenmanagement und Innovationssprünge, mit denen sich die Produktkosten um bis zu 50 Prozent senken lassen – unabhängig von der Branche.

In der Regel laufen design2value-Projekte zwei bis vier Monate. Wir setzen auf ein strenges Projekt- und Methodenmanagement, bauen einen Mentoring-Prozess auf und gelangen zu einer gezielten Strategie für den Wissenstransfer. Unser strukturiertes Vorgehen mit aufeinander aufbauenden Innovationsstufen verbindet wertanalytische und kreative Lösungen. Es beginnt mit einer mehrstufigen Analyse, zu der auch ein Teardown-Workshop gehört.

Die Workshopteams sind abteilungsübergreifend organisiert, damit von Anfang an Mitarbeiter aus allen Unternehmensbereichen involviert sind. Herzstück ist ein Added Value in Design Event (AVID), an dem auch (bestehende und neue) Lieferanten und Benutzer/Anwender teilnehmen. Je nach Beschaffenheit werden Open Innovation- bzw. Design Thinking-Ansätze integriert. So setzen wir Impulse für eine erfindungsfreundliche Unternehmenskultur, die Ihnen neue Perspektiven eröffnet.

Das Ergebnis

Das Ergebnis ist eine umfassende Produktwertgestaltung mit klar definierten Kostenzielen. Weitere Hebel zur Kostenoptimierung sind Komplexitätssenkung, Modularisierung sowie Beschaffungs- und Montageoptimierung.

design2value