Successful asset management
Getting the best out of your assets and machinery with ConMoto asset innovation

With ConMoto asset innovation and life cycle costing you can improve the profitability of your assets by economically optimized investments. Especially in plant-intensive industries, our projects increase companies’ value creation by innovative and sustainable plant planning. The benchmarks for investments in machinery and equipment are their life cycle costs and functionality.

Successful companies rely on methods such as risk- and availability-oriented plant design, value engineering as well as integrated planning and consistent project management. In addition, the innovative power of plant manufacturers and projectors respectively should be exploited – based on a close and open interaction between the partners. Taking into account all aspects of innovative asset management significantly reduces the total cost of assets over their life cycle: acquisition costs, maintenance costs, operating costs, production downtime costs and disposal costs. This lever is particularly effective when the design, planning and optimization includes whole ranges of plants, machines, or transport systems.

%

Save between 15 and 30%

 

In our experience, the savings are between 15 and 30 percent. This corresponds to once or twice the original acquisition cost with a long-term plant service life. In other words: assuming an initial plant value of 30 million euros and a lifespan of an average of 15 to 20 years, companies save 1.6 to 2.1 million euros per year – over the whole service life.

Erfolgreiches Asset Management
Mit ConMoto Asset Innovation holen Sie das Optimum aus Ihren Anlagen und Maschinen

 

Mit ConMoto Asset Innovation/Life Cycle Costing verbessern Sie die Rentabilität Ihres Betriebsvermögens durch wirtschaftlich optimale Investitionen. Gerade in anlagenintensiven Industrien steigern unsere Projekte die Unternehmenswertschöpfung durch eine innovative und vorausschauende Anlagenplanung. Maßstab für Investitionen in Maschinen und Anlagen sind deren Lebenszykluskosten und die Funktionalität.

Erfolgreiche Unternehmen setzen dabei auf Methoden wie risiko- und verfügbarkeitsorientierte Anlagengestaltung, Value Engineering sowie integrierte Planung und stringentes Projektmanagement. Darüber hinaus sollte die Innovationskraft der Anlagenhersteller bzw. -projektierer genutzt werden. Eine enge und offene Interaktion zwischen den Partnern ist hierfür die Grundlage. Wer alle Aspekte eines innovativen Asset Managements berücksichtigt, senkt die Gesamtkosten von Anlagen über ihren Lebenszyklus hinweg beträchtlich: Anschaffungskosten, Instandhaltungskosten, Betriebskosten, Produktionsausfallkosten und Entsorgungskosten. Besonders wirkungsvoll ist dieser Hebel, wenn die Projektierung, Planung und Optimierung ganze Anlagen-, Maschinen- oder Verkehrssystem-Flotten umfasst.

%

Einsparungen zwischen 15 und 30%

 

Unseren Erfahrungen zufolge liegt die Einsparung zwischen 15 und 30 Prozent. Dies entspricht bei einer langjährigen Anlagennutzungsdauer dem Ein- bis Zweifachen der ursprünglichen Anschaffungskosten. Anders ausgedrückt: Beim Initialwert einer Anlage von 30 Millionen Euro und einer Lebensdauer von durchschnittlich 15 bis 20 Jahren sparen Unternehmen 1,6 bis 2,1 Millionen Euro pro Jahr, und das über die gesamte Lebensdauer.